Home·Investor Relations·Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
Audit Committee
Compensation Committee
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Peter Andrew Schloss
Mr. Jun Zhao
Mr. Ronald J. packard
Ms. Huiyan Yang